How much have 3FC members lost so far? #2

You're on Page 1 of 10
Go to
  • This is updated from the last thread including my lost total, Feel free to add to it.

1625.9 + 29 = 16324.9
  • 16324.9 + 55.5 =16380.4

Holy crap, we've lost a metric $h!t ton of weight!
  • I've lost a total of 10 stone. I've kept the weight off for 4 years now. I only have 2 pictures off former (much larger self)
  • I have lost 24 so far. This week I lost nothing. I'm discouraged but it is my TOM and have been stressed out all week due to the PMS. I live in RI and the weather has been terrible too. Is not losing anything for a week norma?
  • 83 pounds today-make that 88 4/27/15
  • 16380.4 + 22= 16,402.4
  • just getting started
    Very inspiring to see how much weight the community has lost. I've been working to lose weight for 2 years but on my own it has been very tough. I was 110 lbs in 2012 and gained 40 lbs in 6 months due to extreme life changes. I've been struggling to get more stability in my life and to lose the weight. I'm in a stable job now with good people around me so I think I can do it. But I keep getting hung up in the evenings and I overeat. I know I need support.
    Thank you for reading.
  • Quote: 16380.4 + 22= 16,402.4
    Congrats to all us losers, and support and encouragement for all those on the journey!

16,402 + 34 = 16, 438!
  • 16, 438 + 7 = 16,445

Sorry, can't add much because I just started but I am so happy to add anything!!!
  • 100 pounds!
  • I lost about 10 pounds so far! I first started by consulting a doctor though, and the easiest way to do this is through healthtap which has like a ton of online doctors available that you can video call.

My doctor recommended that I cut calories to around 1400 while exercising everyday, which has helped A TON. But he tailored a lot of nutrition specific requirements for my body type, age, and weight, so I'd definitely recommend a consult because each person has different body types, etc.