Need help with color plans

You're on Page 1 of 2
Go to
  • I have purchased the plan with all the books (color ones gold, blue, orange, red etc.) and have lost the instruction part of it. I need to know which plan I need to do. Can anyone help? I have found a lot of great info but nothing pertaining to who does what. I remember it is according to weight and height but don't know the specifics.

Thanks!
  • bumped up a thread
  • Thank you for the bump!
  • I am new to this type of forum. I have the same question, but don't understand where to find the "bumped" thread? I assume that is referring to another response instead of typing it over again, but don't see where it is.. THANKS!
  • Well-that's because it was bumped up almost 3 months ago. I'll see if i can find it . . .
  • Thank you!
  • Just checking in.. I still do not see anything, but then again, I don't know what to look for either.. Also, did you have a chance yet, that could be why I don't see anything! thanks again....
  • Well then, you're not looking very hard. It's in the top 4 threads-Menu Drop Down Sequence
  • Sorry Juliemarie, I see that but I saw on another thread that the "Ideal Weight" is not what we want to get down to, but from a sheet that the centers had. I guess what "science" or "doctors" say is ideal weight for your height and age. If that is the case, do you have that chart? I guess that is what I was looking for. Was that thread wrong and is it actually our weight goal?
  • Oh, and the Menu Drop Down Sequence I see in the top 4 threads are for the numbered plans. I thought this thread was for the colored plans. Thanks for your help.
  • This is what I was referring to. Do you know how they determined the "Ideal Weight?"

Healthy Females 18-65 years

Ideal Weight + 10 = GREEN
    Ideal Weight + 25 = Gold
    Ideal Weight + 60 = Purple
    Ideal Weight + 80 = RED
    Ideal Weight + 100 = RED 1