Binge-free challenge ~ Mar. 9 - 15

You're on Page 1 of 5
Go to
  • Good morning, chickies! Monday means it's time for a fresh start for some of us. Let's make it a binge-free week. All are welcome.
  • Hi, am new, would love to join in. I've already planned out my day, now I need to stick to it!

Susan
  • Hello jivingandthriving (or can I call you Susan?)! Glad you've joined and good luck today!

I'm into day four now and feeling good. And the past days I've just been focusing on not binging, but today I'm also going to count my calories and get some exercise.
  • Hey I'd like to join Yesterday was one of the worst binges I've had in months.
  • Hi there. I commit to this program. One week of being binge free sounds exhilarating to me. I've been dieting for about 3 1/2 months now. It has been good until I went on vacation. Now I need to jump back on track and get control over my life and decisions. Good luck to alll!
  • I'm in :]
  • I'm in too. This is the end of a day with a lot of desire but I got through it without blowing it all. I hope it gets easier from now on!
  • I am in, of course. Going on day #29 OP/Binge free!
  • Day 2 with no binge. Not that I didn't have the temptation. My hubby was eating chips and guac. It smelled so good but I knew if I ate one chip, it would be all over, especially so soon after a binge this weekend. I kept repeating to myself, "I will not binge today..." So far so good. I need to eat dinner!!
  • Quote: Hey I'd like to join Yesterday was one of the worst binges I've had in months.
    That is a bummer. I too, had a really rough weekend.

BUT you have been doing so well! Don't lose sight of what you have already accomplished!