Old 05-17-2012, 11:49 AM   #1  

Default Flex Plan App?

Hello I'm new here and I'm new to WW. I'm doing the Flex Plan because I have found alot of information on it and I can do it at home. I was wondering does anyone know of an app that you can use to calculate the points and also track them on a daily and weekly basis? Just trying to figure everything out and make this easy as can be. I'm looking to lose about 40 pounds. TIA!
Kallie724 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012, 12:46 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 185/168/150

Height: 5'8

I don't think you will find an app that supports flex. WW apps are fairly new and only support points plus.You might be able to find the old calculator on ebay or something.
fitbyforty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 07:58 PM   #3  

Default Flex Plan App

I've gone back to Flex/Momentum recently and looked for an app. I just started using Weight Watchers Diary version 5.0.2 for Android. I believe it's free--otherwise very low cost. You can customize it for Flex/Momentum or for the current WW program. Check You Tube to learn about features. There is another one available as well called I Track Bites, I believe. I didn't think it was as user friendly.

I also like a program called WW Restaurants. it has flex/momentum points as well as those for the current program.

Good luck! It's a great, "flexible" program!

Pam
jesuiscontente is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2012, 12:15 PM   #4  
Raw Ramp

S/C/G: 205/164/150

Height: 5'10"

I use the Ultimate Weight Watcher diary for android. I think it was in the $5 range. It features "extra boost" which makes the plan act like the old plan instead of PointsPlus. Basically, it calculates your points as usual and then subtracts a certain amount of points to allow for "zero point" items like fruit and veggies.