Mini-Goals Even if you're not at goal yet, this is the place to share your successes and achievements along the way! Success can be measured in many ways besides the scales. Tell us about your triumphs, including Non Scale Victories

Old 08-23-2011, 02:36 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 263/255/150

Height: 5'4"

Default 25 Pounds At A Time

I have set myself a goal of 25 pounds at a time. I have just over 100 pounds I would like to lose but will be happy with 25 at a time. I am excited to have found this site so I can be accountable to myself in a much more organized way.
Kayhlen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 02:43 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 203/185.5/149

Height: 5'6

good luck!!! I just found the site too and so far there are tons of great info! I look forward to hearing about your progress!
kelly585 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2011, 06:09 PM   #3  

I am happy to say I met a major enemy yesterday and won. I work in the grocery industry and I had to be at a food show from 8 in the morning until 5 at night. I woke up an hour earlier than normal so I could go to the gym and get my workout in. I was careful about what I sampled at the food show, was careful what I had for lunch and was mindful of the samples I brought home with me. I am SO glad Fiber One and Flat Out were there in full force. I weigh every day, yes I know not everyone agrees. It works for me. I lost a pound from yesterday to today.
Old 08-25-2011, 06:19 PM   #4  
Not Giving Up

S/C/G: 147/ticker/fit

Height: 5' 0.7"

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kayhlen View Post