3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Mini-Goals (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/mini-goals-201/)
-   -   25 Pounds At A Time (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/mini-goals/241537-25-pounds-time.html)

Kayhlen 08-23-2011 02:36 PM

25 Pounds At A Time

I have set myself a goal of 25 pounds at a time. I have just over 100 pounds I would like to lose but will be happy with 25 at a time. I am excited to have found this site so I can be accountable to myself in a much more organized way.

kelly585 08-23-2011 02:43 PM

good luck!!! I just found the site too and so far there are tons of great info! I look forward to hearing about your progress!

Kayhlen 08-25-2011 06:09 PM

I am happy to say I met a major enemy yesterday and won. I work in the grocery industry and I had to be at a food show from 8 in the morning until 5 at night. I woke up an hour earlier than normal so I could go to the gym and get my workout in. I was careful about what I sampled at the food show, was careful what I had for lunch and was mindful of the samples I brought home with me. I am SO glad Fiber One and Flat Out were there in full force. I weigh every day, yes I know not everyone agrees. It works for me. I lost a pound from yesterday to today.

Ryler832 08-25-2011 06:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kayhlen (Post 4006991)
I am happy to say I met a major enemy yesterday and won. I work in the grocery industry and I had to be at a food show from 8 in the morning until 5 at night. I woke up an hour earlier than normal so I could go to the gym and get my workout in. I was careful about what I sampled at the food show, was careful what I had for lunch and was mindful of the samples I brought home with me. I am SO glad Fiber One and Flat Out were there in full force. I weigh every day, yes I know not everyone agrees. It works for me. I lost a pound from yesterday to today.