Old 04-22-2010, 06:22 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 300/SEE TRACKER/180

Height: 5'4

Default Question about MRC vs WW

Has anyone in here done WW and then switched to MRC. What made you make the change? What do you like better about MRC? What did you like better about WW? I have a consultation at MRC next week, but I have been doing WW for about 3 months now without losing much at all. I would love to know pros and cons from someone who has done both.

Thanks
leonafoxworth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2010, 07:44 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 310/262/180 ish

I did ww years ago. I was alot thinner and it helped me lose about 25 lbs in like 4 months. That was wonderful at the time. I hated weighing in there it was like a bunch of cattle going to the scales. The meeting were impersonal and I didnt get much out of it. But it worked for a while. Also I would so cheat. I would use my points for ho ho's ding dongs and all other unhealthy stuff.
I joined MRC 42 days ago and I have already lost 23 pounds. I couldn't be happier with the fast results. The healthy food I am eating is awesome! I lost like 17 inches after only loosing 13lbs.

I can go on and on. But your on the right track go to the consult! You will love it!
Ang2877 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2010, 09:53 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 256/198/140

Height: 5'5"

Quote:
Originally Posted by leonafoxworth View Post
Has anyone in here done WW and then switched to MRC. What made you make the change? What do you like better about MRC? What did you like better about WW? I have a consultation at MRC next week, but I have been doing WW for about 3 months now without losing much at all. I would love to know pros and cons from someone who has done both.

Thanks