Old 10-13-2009, 10:45 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 202/202/142

Height: 5.4

Default New to MRC

I am new to MRC, just joined Sat. Started my pre-condictioning yesterday (mon). Not sure if I'm doing it right or not. How strict is this phase suppossed to be? It looks like I will have to do this for 2 weeks. I'm going on vacation and can not attend this weeks FIC. Will have to go on the 23rd. They tld me at the center to continue on the PC until then. I'm worried about my vacation, b/c I know I'm gonna have cocktails is that gonna mess me up real bad? Do you lose on PC?

Last edited by amixson; 10-13-2009 at 11:33 AM.
amixson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 11:08 AM   #2  
Teresa

S/C/G: 228/ticker/160

Height: 5'7 1/2"

Quote:
Originally Posted by amixson View Post
I am new to MRC, just joined Sat. Started my pre-condictioning yesterday (mon). Not sure if I'm doing it right or not. How strict is this phase suppossed to be? It looks like I will have to do this for 2 weeks. I'm going on vacation and can not attend this weeks FIC. Will have to go on the 23rd. They tld me at the center to continue on the PC until then. I'm worried about my vacation, b/c I know I'm gonna have cocktails is that gonna mess me up real bad? Do you lose on PC?
Welcome! You came to a great place for support and information. You will definitely lose while on pre-conditioning. I think there are others who were on the pc menu for more than the 3 or 4 days that post here, so hopefully they can give you more info. While on vacation, try to follow the menu, but make sure you get all your water in, that is probably one of the best things you can do.
TeresaG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 11:21 AM   #3  

Thanks for the repley! This site is great, I'm looking forward to the support.

Last edited by amixson; 10-13-2009 at 11:34 AM.
Old 10-14-2009, 01:20 PM   #4  
jeanette

S/C/G: 170/139/140

Height: 5'8"

Quote:
Originally Posted by amixson View Post