Old 07-02-2009, 10:40 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 171/160.8/130

Height: 5'2

Default Preconditioning

Hello there,
Ive done MRC once before about 10 years ago and was successful. I was a college student and only had 20 to lose. Now im married and was so happy that i decided to put on an extra 40. I get a discount from the school district I work for and one of the teachers I work with recently started it. So I thought... why not? Im planning on going to the center next week but wanted to get a head start on preconditioning. Is anybody willing to send me the info?
Thanks!
PS. Im so flippin excited! This plan worked before so I KNOW it will work again.

Last edited by asherdwn; 07-19-2009 at 02:23 PM.
asherdwn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 01:00 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 189/see ticker/140

Height: 5'4"

Hi asherdwn!
I noticed you said that you got a discount from the school district where you are employed. Is that something special your district does, or does MRC offer a discount to all school district employees? I joined a few days ago, and I'm a teacher but did not receive any discount.
Goose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 06:58 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 186.5/181/150

Height: 5'6

I don't have the preconditioning menu with me but I know I was to eat 4 oz of lean mean, a slice of diet bread, 4 oz cooked or 8 oz raw vegetables and a serving of fruit for all 3 meals per day and take a multivitamin and fish oil everyday while avoiding caffeine and sugar. Hope this helps!
MRChopeful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2009, 10:00 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 197.5

Default Need help with preconditioning menu ideas

I joined MRC a week and a half ago. I am having a hard time with the preconditioning phase in knowing what to eat. It was very basic instruction and my food intro meeting is not till next week. I had to miss the first one because of work. HELP!! What type of menus did some of you use for your preconditioning phase?
sagefemme is offline   Reply With Quote