Closed Thread

Old 07-16-2008, 11:25 AM   #466  

S/C/G: 243/243/120

Height: 5'5

[QUOTE=
Speaking of tortillas... I'm excited to hear someone was smart enough to call the company and have them shipped, and at a really good price too! What was that website again? [/QUOTE]

The website is www.tamxicos.com. They are made by a company called
La Bonita Ole Inc. Their phone number is 813-319-2252.
Old 07-16-2008, 11:26 AM   #467  

S/C/G: 243/243/120

Height: 5'5

Should we start a new thread since we are over 25 pages on this one?
Old 07-16-2008, 12:27 PM   #468  

S/C/G: 183.5/183.5/130.0

Height: 5'5"

Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by CountryMomma View Post
Momofboys- Thanks! And I have to tell you- I really enjoy your posts. You crack me up- great sense of humor!! Way to go on your weight loss- you've done so well and only been on the program for a little over a month. You should be so proud of yourself!
I have to agree, Momofboys is so inspirational. I am a beginner and all of the advice and stories from everyone is so helpful. I was put on a medication about a month ago and the Center won't let me do the program. I went to sign up and they said since they couldn't guarantee a loss then they couldn't sign me up. So I was looking for more product on line and I stumbled on this site. I have about 55 pouds to lose and a whole lot to gain. Even if it is harder with my medication - and this board is soooooo awesome. Everytime I went to cheat yesterday I would log on and look at all the success you all have had and I stuck to it.

Thanks so much. I will post as I learn more.
Old 07-16-2008, 12:27 PM   #469  
Crystal

S/C/G: 185/see ticker/140

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexiah View Post
Does anyone know how many days one can be on meta quick?
7 days in a month.

You can do as many days at a time as you want, just not more than 7 total.
Old 07-16-2008, 12:43 PM   #470  

S/C/G: 294/271/165

Height: 5"7

Default lesson learned