Old 12-14-2006, 12:23 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 175/175/125

Height: 5'4"

Default Newbie Here...

Hi everyone!

My name is Stephanie and I am new to the forum. I have a wonderful husband, Adam, and our 9 year anniversary is coming up in January. I also have a son, Samuel, who will be 2 in March. I actually started LAWL last fall and visited here off and on, but I didn't stick too it. I restarted a couple of weeks ago and am determined to make it to my goal this time. I am a consultant with a direct sales company called Once Upon a Family and I have earned a 5 day, 4 night all inclusive trip for myself and my DH to Cancun, Mexico in May. So I have to lose weight and get in shape so I can look good on the beach!! I started at 165 and weighed in this morning at 159.4. My goal weight is 130. I am on the gold plan w/lites. I look forward to getting to know all of you!
steph618 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 12:26 PM   #2  
Barb on LAWL

Height: 5'3"

Welcome! Look forward to posting with you. Join us in the loser and friends thread.................
Barb316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 12:27 PM   #3  
LAWL Member

S/C/G: 214/178/150

Height: 5'1"

Welcome Stephanie! I am a mother of a 2 year old as well....what a job that is! And, wow! What a good start! You are doing great already on your weightloss journey.
MickeySue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 01:50 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 260/252.6/125

Height: 5'1 1/2"

Welcome Stephanie! My DS is 2 also, but turns 3 next Monday. Like Barb said, join us in the Losers and Friends thread. The posting really helps!
bizlawchik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 02:22 PM   #5  
Kim - IP 9/10

Height: 5'4"

Welcome to our little world Stephanie!
Kimphin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 05:12 PM   #6  
Post-Master

S/C/G: 235/213/150

Height: 5'7"

Welcome Stephanie............this forum is the BEST!!!
Mama Nicole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 10:55 PM   #7