3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   LA Weight Loss (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/la-weight-loss-171/)
-   -   Different LAWL plans (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/la-weight-loss/86563-different-lawl-plans.html)

azgal32 06-10-2006 03:34 PM

Different LAWL plans

Hello to all! I'm a newbie here. I've been reading the posts for a few days now. You all seem like great supporters & friends!;) I have started following the LAWL plan, on my own. My mother is a paid member and absolutely loves her plan. I am currently following the same plan as her, I think it's red...or is it gold (2 1/2 P, 4F, 4V, 4S, 2D, 1F, and LA Lites)? I wish to lose 36 lbs. in total, although I may decide to go lower than that. Is this the plan for me? Any help, would be greatly appreciated! Thank you for your time and congratulations on all your successes!

Sincerely,
azgal

azgal32 06-10-2006 06:56 PM

Thanks, klvan, for the info! I haven't been doing the LA Lites consistently. Two days back to back, I did have the 2 Luna bars. I felt almost as if I was cheating and craved more!!! Because of that, I haven't had them since but really do miss the "treat!" Do you have them? If I am not using them and I'm aiming for 45 mins-1 hr. 5 times a week of exercise a week, should my plan be a different one. Just curious! Glad to see someone at the same starting weight...can't wait until I'm where you're currently at. ;) Keep up the good work, klvan, and thanks again!!!

azgal

Boo'sMom 06-10-2006 07:21 PM

I started at 188 on Gold with Lites--just FYI. So I would think maybe Gold.

Boo'sMom 06-10-2006 07:22 PM

I just moved from Kingman AZ this past fall--where are you?

shennie_97 06-10-2006 08:49 PM

I started at 182 and was on gold (was on blu for a minute because of shift work)

azgal32 06-10-2006 08:58 PM