Just wondering if we can have cottage cheese, and if yes, I assume it is counted as a dairy? I am on the gold plan, but unless I am missing it in the book, I don't see anything about cottage cheese. I have no clue why, but I am having a craving for it right now--I guess it is just something different to have.
I LOVE cottage cheese with pineapple. To the point that I was eating it too often and have to give it up for variety--so I am going from eating it 5 mornings a week to 2-3. It's listed in the book as a vegetarian protein.