Old 07-26-2007, 04:13 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 172/161/135

Height: 5'2"

Question ***Planning and Prep Tips

Since starting LAWL I have been having issues with preparation and planning. I thought that there may be others experiencing the same. I find that I am spending TONS of time with grocery shopping, lunches, dinners, snacks, and just plain planning my meals each day. Can everyone post how the "get through"? Tips and tricks on shortcuts? When I did WW at the beginning of the year, a friend of my DD told her that when she is putting the groceries away, she would write the points of the items in permanent marker on everything as she put it away. I appreciate all the help I can get!!
dmrviper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 04:27 PM   #2  
Jody

S/C/G: 200/179/140

Height: 5'8"

I know how you feel! I'm a newbie also and it feels like all my time is either preparing food or eating it! I end up exercising late at night after I finish eating and preparing for the next day!
jtb803 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 04:29 PM   #3  
Deb on LAWL

S/C/G: 256.8/see ticker/150

Height: 5'6"