Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 11-12-2006, 01:41 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 166/160/140

Height: 5'4

Default Newbie here

Hi ladies! I am so glad I found you all...I really need the motivation. I am a stay at home mom of 2 a three year old and a almost 3 month old. I was overweight before I had my last but I was 196 when I went to have him and have been stuck a 171.....My goal is 140. I jsut need support and some one to stay on top of me to do the things I need to do!
brooke56s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 02:35 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 246/242/126

Height: 5'3"

Hi Brooke. I live in TN, also. Welcome to 3FC! You can do it, girl! You don't have very far to go. I'll check in on you as much as I can. I'll be starting NutriSystem with a friend tomorrow and I have 120 lbs to lose! Let's encourage each other, okay?

God bless,
Crystal
CrystalG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 02:41 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 207/207/160

Hi Brooke,

Welcome to the forum. You have come to the right place for support and encouragement. Good luck to you. I know you can do it.

Visit my FitDay

http://www.fitday.com/WebFit/PublicJ...?Owner=MissieA
MissieA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 03:45 PM   #4  
Debbie

S/C/G: 230/230/173

Height: 5'6

Default new to group

Hi ladies,

Another newbie here. I'm from Oregon. Never used a formum, chat room or any sort of online support group. Hope I don't make too many annoying mistakes. If so please let me know so I can mend my ways.

I'm one of those Monday starters. Tomorrow I begin once again. Only this time I really really really really meant it! ....Really!

Tomorrow I become an official member of another support group. TOPS. You've probably heard of them. Taking pounds off sensibly. They support you and whatever plan or program you are on.