Closed Thread

Old 06-27-2015, 09:01 AM   #46  

S/C/G: 203.8/135/135

Height: 5"2"

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhoDat1965 View Post
Hi all I'm new to 3FC, this forum and just starting on IP! I know I saw some type of conversion chart for the weights of vegees, I.e.how much does one cup of bell peppers weigh? I have spent an hour looking for it again, can someone point me in the right direction? TIA

There's a link to a pdf chart on page 5 of the June 15 daily chat.

http://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/idea...ne-15-a-5.html

I am finding this chart to be very useful, measuring some veg is hard.

In case anyone else is interested,
maybe it should be in the "stickies" ?
Old 06-27-2015, 11:53 PM   #47  

Thanks CeliaB and blueskiesahead! I was able to find it. I think it will be very helpful as I learn my way around IP.
Old 06-29-2015, 03:00 PM   #48  

S/C/G: 196.5/185/125 (Reboot 2017)

Height: 5'2"

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3sisters View Post
Just had to share! Saw the 170's (albeit 179.0) on the scale at weigh in today! The lowest I've been in awhile! About 5 years ago I got down to 176. The last time I was under 176 was 20-30 years ago! So seeing the 170's again is a BIG DEAL for me!
WTG 3sisters

Quote:
Originally Posted by TripSwitch View Post
Hi All

Quick check in... Started IP on Wed. I decided to "shop around" for a clinic and coach... I had called around and sort or "interviewed" a few coaches over the phone and there were a few that I just did not get a good vibe from... But I wound up finding a clinic that I really like... It's part of of a sports medicine and physical therapy practice... Everyone there was very nice, so I think I found what I hope will turn out to be a good fit...