- - IP Question
||03-14-2014 11:03 AM
I recently bought a bunch of IP packets from my cousin the other day, and there was one in there for milk chocolate pudding. I made it yesterday, and about an hour after, I started feeling dizzy and just overall icky. I found out a couple summers ago that I'm lactose intolerant, and was wondering if anyone knew if there was lactose in that pudding... I can't find an ingredients list anywhere.
||03-14-2014 11:20 AM
It's made from whey protein, which is made from dairy
|All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:39 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2