Closed Thread

Old 05-26-2012, 01:19 PM   #61  
Foxxybrown

S/C/G: 233/see ticker/160

Height: 5'9.5"

Quote:
Originally Posted by instantmama View Post
Hi, this is my first time posting (on day 3). My counselor told me that no matter what make the pancakes as muffins. In all the years she has done this (she was on it too) she has not heard one successful story about it being an actual pancake. Hope that helps!

Thanks, Instant!!! I definitely learned my lesson today!!!! Was out in the garden today tending to my veggies (worked up quite a sweat!). It will be awesome when they are ready as it will save me tons of money!!!
Old 05-26-2012, 01:23 PM   #62  

Quote:
Originally Posted by usmcvet View Post
Thanks folks. So a few more NSV I went out w/o suspenders on this morning. Needed to get some groceries we forgot to bring to the condo EVOO and green peppers for me! It was nice.

TMI Alert!

So at my weight being intimate with my wife has been difficult. We just haven't fit together too well. I will spare you the details but this morning we made love and afterwards she said what I was thinking. That was the best sex we've had in years. I will take credit for at least half if the technique but the weight loss let us connect physically and emotionally in a way we haven't in years. It made us both feel wonderful. Hopefully I have not scarred you!

Off to the wedding! Thanks again for being there! I really appreciate it!
YES!!!! Better sex is fantastic!!!
Old 05-26-2012, 01:26 PM   #63  

S/C/G: 196.6/130/134

Height: 5'2

So...who would have ever thought that "baking cookies" would be a very important part of IP? ....Funny, there are no recipes for such cookies on the thread!!!!!!
So, taking this a bit further, I wonder if there are any new little IP baby cookies out there? Oh wait, perhaps they could still be in the oven.
Have a great day everyone!

It is hot here in New England. So glad I started IP when I did, wished I had started earlier...