Old 10-26-2010, 12:44 PM   #1  

Default Ideal Protein Products / Matol Similarities ??

Newbie here - I am looking for somewhere online to order I.P. product ( the idealproteintgo doesn't work ) also in my research I see that maybe Matol Products are similar to that of IP ? what about the vitamins are they also the same ? Do you think I can use the products interchangeably ?

I live several hours from my provider and it has become difficult to get up there weekly , even biweekly as winter approached - I do however want to continue on my IP path.....

Any help would be greatly appreciated - I was confused just doing this website -
CRaZi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2010, 01:06 PM   #2  
Third time's the charm!

S/C/G: 254.8/Ticker/145

Height: 5'5"

Quote:
Originally Posted by CRaZi View Post
Newbie here - I am looking for somewhere online to order I.P. product ( the idealproteintgo doesn't work ) also in my research I see that maybe Matol Products are similar to that of IP ? what about the vitamins are they also the same ? Do you think I can use the products interchangeably ?

I live several hours from my provider and it has become difficult to get up there weekly , even biweekly as winter approached - I do however want to continue on my IP path.....

Any help would be greatly appreciated - I was confused just doing this website -
I have put a couple orders into Nashua Nutrition. http://www.nashuanutrition.comI have ordered from their HealthSmart, Proti-Thin, ProtiDiet and Protein Wealth sections. A lot of the products are very comparable to IP, just have to be careful because some are higher carb. They are a lot cheaper as well.
shrinkingsusie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2010, 01:37 PM   #3  

There's information about Matol and other products in the Food Alternatives and Tips "sticky" thread. Posts on the first page of that discussion have pdf attachments for Matol, Lindora, New Lifestyles and Ideal Protein.