Goal Photo Album If you've reached goal, please share your before and after photos to help inspire others, and show off your new body!

Old 05-26-2014, 04:01 PM   #106  

S/C/G: 167/160.4/135

Height: 5'6

Wow! You look amazing and it is so inspirational. I'm just starting out and I've already been nervous about keeping it off so it is great to read about you. Thanks for sharing!
tvizz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 03:41 PM   #107  

S/C/G: Goal is to reach 175

What a wonderful success story! Thank you for sharing!
healthyin2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2015, 09:26 AM   #108  
Turning Into A New Woman

S/C/G: 302/See Tracker/250

Height: 5'2 & 1/2

You look AWESOME, Congrats on reaching your goal.
Terra1984 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2016, 03:57 AM   #109  

sharing your pics guys is really something that also motivates me, for sure not only me right, but also the others that is starting up
kim_taylor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2016, 03:59 AM   #110  

I agree to you
kim_taylor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2016, 11:08 AM   #111  

S/C/G: 317/*tracker*/165

Height: 5'9

You may not be posting here any longer but I am fully inspired by you. I can't describe what I felt when I saw the pictures and read your story. Amazing. Truly. I hope you are doing well.
nikkinicole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2016, 03:53 PM   #112  

S/C/G: 305/163/165

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikkinicole View Post
You may not be posting here any longer but I am fully inspired by you. I can't describe what I felt when I saw the pictures and read your story. Amazing. Truly. I hope you are doing well.
Hi there thanks for this post. I'm actually still puttering around and trying to carve out sometime to post an update
Ishbel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2016, 09:46 AM   #113  

S/C/G: 317/*tracker*/165

Height: 5'9

I look forward to hearing the update! Hope you are doing well!!!