3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Food Talk And Fabulous Finds (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/food-talk-fabulous-finds-17/)
-   -   I'm HUNGRY!!! (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/food-talk-fabulous-finds/177730-im-hungry.html)

MsDiana 08 07-28-2009 01:13 AM

I'm HUNGRY!!!

It's 1am.
I'm HUNGRY!!!

I am on a new calorie counting diet.

For the past week
(I know it's not very long but I am new to dieting!!!)
I have been having my cup of hot lemon water every morning,
I have been having a bowl of special k cereal for breakfast,
a salad or something lite for lunch
water, water, water, water, water....
a decent dinner
(except tonight cuz I had class for 3 1/2 hours tonight)
and water.

I want food. something good. like spaghetti with meatballs, or pizza and buffalo wings cuz my roommate is the mgr and brings it home for free. I want a flavorful, hearty meal full of calories and LOTSA carbs!!! :devil:
There is strawberry chiffon cake in the fridge, snickers ice cream in the freezer...but I can't have it and haven't touched it. But that cake looks SOOOO good!

o well. I will go to sleep hungry.
one day I vow to not be disgusted by my body.
I WILL feel sexy again. I WILL be sexy again. I will fit in my old clothes again. I won't get winded just walking up the stairs.

Just had to share.

MsDiana 08 07-28-2009 01:31 AM

ok. i will grab a few pieces of celery.
I shoulda had a better dinner.

Lori259 07-28-2009 01:48 AM

You must remove the junk food out of your home so temptation doesn't get to ya.
Thats what I had to do and It has even helped my family lose weight.
Just Leave the temptations at the store.Replace them with low calorie snacks
such as yogurt,Sugar free pudding,Or jello. ECT. ECT.