Old 03-10-2009, 05:19 PM   #1  

Arrow Working Out To Chalean Extreme!!!

Hello everyone! I've been doing the Chalean Extreme workout for a couple of months. I just started my 3rd week of the lean phase yesterday but I am going to do the optional 4th Lean For Life phase too so I've still got another month and a half left to the program.

I'm loving this program and plan to do another round soon after the first! I'm finally losing in places I need to! I also have a daughter who's just started her 3rd week of phase one, so she's in her first month of the program. She plans to join me here also! If there's anyone else out there who may be doing Chalean, we'd love to have you join us! I did a search and didn't see anyone already doing it, but I figure you never know when some one might start!

I don't have weight to lose but I do need to firm up to become more fit! Thin does not mean your fit, or at least it doesn't for me lol! I'm working on it though! So after phase 1 & 2 this is what I've lost...

chest -.25
waist -.50
hips -.50
abductors -1.25
largest part of thighs -.25 (each)
6 inches down on thigh from inseam, no idea lol...I didn't realized that's where I was suppose to measure for thighs oh well!
calf -.50 (each)

I'll be taking measurements again in 2 weeks when I finish the lean phase! I hoping to lose more in the abductors (saddle bag) area...jet packs as I call them hehe!
Posy50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 10:50 PM   #2  

Hey! I'm Jitters, Posy's daughter. Come join us on this adventure, it's going to be a blast! This program is hard, but it is working and it's awesome! One extra note is that we are both "short gals" and so if we can do this program and see results, you can too!
And hey, if you aren't doing Chalean, that's cool too. Stop in and say hi!
Jitters30 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 11:38 AM   #3