Old 03-17-2007, 09:31 PM   #1  
New to New York

S/C/G: 212/199/155

Height: 5'5

Default Hip Hop Abs-just getting started

Ok I'm not new to working out, but I am new to sticking with a work out. In the past I have been signed up with the PUSH program, I've tried Tae-Bo, and the Tae Bo boot camp as well. When I saw the Hip Hop Abs infommercial, the only reason I ordered it was because it was the first time I had watched an infommercial that made me get up off the couch! So here I go again with another tape that I am hoping will keep me motivated to lose weight. I am looking for anyone out there who is also using the HHA tapes as part of the their work out regimine and would like to share experiences and support. I have not used the tape yet, but I did get around to measuring myself today. Hopefully tomorrow I will get up and get with it. Looking forward to hearing from other people!
sokaqt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2007, 11:58 PM   #2  
BBW from Detroit

HEY THERE

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS WORKOUT! I LOVE SHAUN T, HE IS SO ENGAGING TO ME. I REALLY WANT TO "WORK IT OUT" WHEN HE TELLS ME TOO. I ADD HHA TO MY TJ ROUTINE, IT IS A NICE ALTERNATIVE. WHERE I CANT ENGAGE MY ABS IN TJ, SOME OF THE MOVES IN HHA GIVE YOU NO OTHER CHOICE BUT TOO. WHEN ARE YOU SET TO RECIEVE IT?
cjlafaye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2007, 09:49 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 233/218/175

Height: 5'5"

I just got my DVD's for HHA today so tomorrow I'm going to start. I love exercising in the morning, I feel like I have more energy throughout the day. So tomorrow morning this is me doing my workout. I hope it works as well as the commercial says it does because I hate doing crunches and my belly jiggles when I walk that I need to do something...crunches bad
Wish me luck.....
I'm so glad I found this forum it makes my four letter word easier
Angelmsk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 09:46 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 156/156/135

Height: 5'5