Exercise! Love it or hate it, let's motivate each other to just DO IT!

Old 03-15-2005, 02:40 PM   #1  

Default Jazzercise

I am a newbie and there are so many threads and posts on exercise, I was just wondering if anyone else Jazzercised. I have been going twice a week for a year and recently added a third night. Between exercise and WW, I have lost 73 lbs.

Yeah me!
Bittie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 09:06 PM   #2  

Congrats on the 73 lbs!!!!!

I started Jazzercise Feb. 1 and I LOVE IT! I have not lost weight (my eating habbits suck) BUT I have lost inches! about a month into Jazzercising my BF could tell a real difference! I go 3-4 times a week now since I have to work overtime but as soon as tax season is over i WILL be going 5-6 times a week!

with WW are you doing flex points? I didnt stick with it when I did it, but then again, I was doing it on my own and was not attending meetings.
ChristinaMarie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2005, 02:41 PM   #3  

Yes, I am doing flex. I didn't say that I'm 50 yo and just started my 3rd year w/WW. I'm at a point in my life that it doesn't seem to matter how long it takes to loose the weight as long as I keep trying!
Old 03-16-2005, 04:24 PM   #4  
Uber-Moderator!!

I was a Jazzercise NUT for YEARS...and I'd still go were it not for my current crazy schedule.