Does it Work? Unsure if the latest product or service lives up to it's claims? From popular products to the latest scams, discuss it here before you buy!

Old 03-25-2015, 04:50 PM   #1  

Question Activity trackers

For those of you who use activity trackers, which one do you use and how do you like it?

My BFF and I are looking into getting the Fitbit one however we are looking into a few other brands before making a decision.
mscreneet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2015, 07:00 PM   #2  
I'm so sexy it hurts

S/C/G: (275 preggo) 245/183/<165

Height: 5'8'"

I had a fitbit one that died after about a year, then I got the Charge HR.
I love them. I like looking at the data and crunching numbers. I am one of those people that will walk back and forth around the coffee table before I go to bed if I am close to my step goals.
Also, it's my watch and heart rate monitor. I can see what activities are really working me, and how much.

I am a student in Health and physical education and more than a few of us have either the flex or charge/ hr. a couple have the oldest one that just tracks steps... can't think of the name.

Anywho. The interface is what won me over. I also have the aria scale. Forgot about that. It's a solid scale, I covered the display so I don't have to look at it every day, but it's tracked. I can't escape reality.
Kriket84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2015, 12:52 PM   #3  
BlueFlick

S/C/G: 257/255.8/150

Height: 5'10"

I have the FitbitOne, I used to have the Jawbone Up but I HATED IT.. the one was for me! It's more accurate as you wear it somewhere other than your wrist, and it's so small you forget it's even there. The night strap is a bit annoying though I find wearing it "inside out" with the velcro strap facing up instead of down on the outside works best for me
BlueFlick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2015, 01:04 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 336/326/150