I use one called "Plant Fusion" which is pea protein rather than whey or cassein because I'm allergic to dairy. I find it to be palatable. They have plain, vanilla, chocolate, and raspberry chocolate, I think.
"A mistake is not failure but feedback. -Rod Gilbert"
Posts by members, moderators and admins are not considered medical advice and no guarantee is made against accuracy.