I have decided to delete my blog but when I go to delete it, it asks me to check a box next to this statement:
I'm sure I want to permanently disable my blog, and I am aware I can never get it back or use 3fatchicks.com again.
So if we delete our blog, we can't use the forums any more?
I don't want to stop using 3fc, I just want to stop using the blog. Any suggestions?