Suzanne, I decided to delete my blog as it's great but my system takes so long to open the screens that I just don't post there often. I clicked on the option to delete it and it asked me to check something to the effect that I knew the deletion was permanent (correct and fine) AND that I knew I could not ever use 3FC again.
Is this correct? If one deletes a blog does that delete all future blogging on there (which I wouldn't like to do in case I change systems and want to use it or it works differently in my life, etc.) AND is one then deleted and banned from 3FC itself (which I likewise would not want to do since I've posted here for more than eight years).
And, if I leave the blog and don't post on there (I just tried to post, lost it somehow and don't have the time to go back and go through all the slow screens again ... and again they are slow only because of my system, nothing critical about the blog section), assuming that it self-deletes in 45 days, does THAT then ban me from every having a blog there or from 3FC itself?
Long postie. Inquirin' minds wanna know!