3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community  

Go Back   3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community > Diet Central > Carb Counters > Atkins

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-06-2013, 03:31 PM   #1
NewB'day:27Jun16
 
SeeMyFeet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1,390

S/C/G: 233.4/231.2/199

Height: 5ft 3in

Smile January Comestibles (Eats!)

How about we keep a running list for the month of our meals/snacks etc? I think this will help with meal plan ideas as well as help keep us all on track. I think it would work better if we edited our posts every day with updates rather than having a new post for each day. I'll see if I can come up with a template in the next post.
__________________



SeeMyFeet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 11:12 AM   #2
Member
 
BrenM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 71

S/C/G: 187/187/140

Height: 5ft4.5in

Default

Here I go:
Sun 06 Jan: B:coffee L:carrots,broccoli & cauliflower w/dip D:4 hot dogs, 3 slices of spicy pickles. S: more veggies w/dip

Mon 07 Jan: B:1 egg "muffin" S:2 cheese sticks L: D: S:

Tue 08 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Wed 09 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Thu 10 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Fri 11 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Sat 12 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Sun 13 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Mon 14 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Tue 15 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Wed 16 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Thu 17 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Fri 18 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Sat 19 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:

Sun 20 Jan: B: L: D: S: S:
__________________


Valentines Day Challenge:

Last edited by BrenM; 01-07-2013 at 11:19 AM.
BrenM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:58 PM.



Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2