Old 11-10-2006, 10:00 PM   #1  

Smile New to LAWL and to the forum :D

Hello everyone!

I am new to LAWL and to this wonderful forum. I just joined LAWL 2 days ago, but I haven't been given my program because my doctor hasn't signed the form I really really can't wait to get the program and start on it.
I have already lost 18 lbs on my own, but I started gaining it back because as usual I fell off the wagon and stayed on the ground instead of getting back on it lol. That is the reason I decided to join this program which I have never tried before. It is costing me so much money that I have buyer's remorse, but after reading some of your posts in this forum I feel a little better knowing that some of you have had such wonderful results.

Anyways congratulations to you all on your weight loss so far, you really inspire me

Luisa
Luisa7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 01:55 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 229/219/155

Height: 5 '4

Hi my name is Keshia I am 23 I started the program today... I am at 223 my highest was 229 one lb different then my last wk of my pregnancy (w/ high blodd pressure)! ... I was doing WW for a couple of mos but it was not working too great...I am married have one son who is almost 3 and I am a full time college student, I live in Texas born and raised city girl (Dallas) it is really great to be here I just hope I have not wasted my $

Last edited by kbanks03; 11-11-2006 at 02:09 AM.
kbanks03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 06:28 AM   #3  
Sammy

Welcome and good luck!
Booger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 07:50 AM   #4  
LAWL Member

S/C/G: 214/178/150

Height: 5'1"

Welcome ladies! join us on the Losers and Friend Forum .... I am sure you'll love it here as these chickies are great!
MickeySue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 08:16 AM   #5  

Thank you both for your warm welcome