100 lb. Club - New: Here is what I look like now

View Full Version : New: Here is what I look like now

Joy90
06-27-2006, 12:07 AM
Hello,
I am new to the sight. I am trying to loose exactly 100 pounds. I have already lost 100 (I use to be 360 and I am now 260). I am 24 years old and I thought this would be good support for me. I have a lot of loose skin from the weight I have lost and its left me feeling a little like "what's the point." I thought that I would look like other girls my age- or like Oparh or Jared the subway guy- there is nothing saggy or loose on them. But I guess that was not in my bag of gentics. So anyway, I thought joining here and getting some support would help- also I decided to post a pic of what I look like now and I hope to post another each month to try and capture my progress.
Ok- well I guess that's it for now- thanks so much for listening.

Glory87
06-27-2006, 12:15 AM
I don't know, I haven't seen Jared naked :) You couldn't tell by looking at me dressed that I have loose skin on my stomach and thighs.

Great work on your 100 lb loss, keep going!!!

Stevi-rocks
06-27-2006, 12:23 AM
You know Oprah is one of the wealthest women in the freekin' world! She's had some very expensive assistance! ;)There was also a commercial dissin' Jared for not showing himself shirtless. Save all the $$$ you would have spent on fast food or fattening treats and see a doctor about surgery maybe? Lots and lots of big losers have had it. You keep on truckin' darlin' your accomplishments are amazing!

MelodyL
06-27-2006, 01:03 AM
Welcome to the forum and WTG on losing 100 pounds!! That is a huge accomplishment!! I look forward to getting to know you better and follow your progress!

karistiana
06-27-2006, 07:42 AM
Welcome! Congrats on your remarkable progress! 100 lbs that is awesome!

buckettgirl
06-27-2006, 08:17 AM
Congratulations on your progress so far!!!!!