Support Groups - If anyone's interested...

View Full Version : If anyone's interested...

Softykins
12-26-2005, 07:55 PM
I'd love to have a buddy.
My other buddies must be busy. lol
I have MSN messenger and yahoo or we could PM each
other for support.

I'll let you know a bit about me:

I'm 28 years old - single but engaged, no kids.
I come from a musical family and have a great
passion for music, myself. I'm a movie lover
and an animal lover... Umm... love having lots of
friends...I'm a Library Technician (not employed)
but I'm looking for work. I dunno what else to say.

LOL - I feel like I'm on a dating service!!

emerald dragonfly
12-26-2005, 09:51 PM
Kristy,
You're too funny..."feels like a dating service." :?: I have 2 buddies but if you want to join us, you can. :hug: The more the merrier!!!

emerald dragonfly

Deanna7272
12-26-2005, 09:55 PM
I would love to be with you guys also... I am getting desperate here...lol

emerald dragonfly
12-26-2005, 10:12 PM
GREAT!!!!! Fig & ICANCHANGE will be getting together through e-mail & here. I will be trying to motivate all of us by doing something each week to challenge ourselves. If any of you three have a suggestion, let us know....I LOVE a challenge!! I do not want to compete against each other due to a problem I had at another site, so personal challenges are perfect!

I will keep a journal on my exercise, eating, and my next challenge. I hope we will have fun...heck, I KNOW we'll have fun!!! I am a FUN person!!! Ask my kids...they say I'm a "cool mom!" LOL!!! So do their friends!!! :dizzy:

emerald dragonfly

Softykins
12-27-2005, 02:23 AM
Hey! That sounds awesome, emerald!
Count me in!

:carrot: :carrot: :carrot: :carrot:

candoitby06
12-27-2005, 06:07 AM
Looking for anyone else? I currently have a buddy but I dont hear from her very often because of conflicting schedules. I'm up for challenges and new ways to kick this weight loss demon! Cant wait to get started with you ladies!

Later Chicas!!