Old 12-12-2005, 11:05 AM   #1  
Stephanie

S/C/G: 236/135-140/More Fit

Height: 5'6"

Exclamation Weekly Chat 12/12 - 12/18

Good Monday to you all.

I know it's finals week for several of us around here, so good luck with that! One down for me, one with no final, one with a 8 page paper I have yet to write and one more actual test. I got $90 back so far for my books, and I have a few more to sell back, so hopefully I'll get a little bit more, it's my Christmas money!

I was down another half pound this morning surprisingly. Hopefully I will get a few workouts in this week.

Other than all that good stuff, I need a job, need to start shopping for Christmas and need to write a paper. Pretty much need to get it together.

Have a good one everybody!
LockItUp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2005, 12:42 PM   #2  

I just finished taking my last final this morning. I am a bit nervous because I am not good at Geology. Thank God though I am already done. Good luck to you also I know how stressful it can be. Good luck on finding a job as well!!!

My goals are just to maintain for this Holiday Season.
Carmelita83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2005, 12:42 PM   #3  
Yummy Mummy in the Making

Hi, Happy Monday! I'm new to this chat, but I thought I'd jump in and say hello if that's OK!

A tiny bit about me: I'm a chemistry grad student, just finishing up and applying to law school right now. Kind of stressful. I'm also a newlywed, approaching my one year anniversary (4 weeks away!) We have a cat, live in an apartment, and are very happy! I've been on South Beach for just over two weeks, and have lost 8.5 pounds so far.

I had a great, relaxing weekend, and was able to get most of my Christmas shopping done. The weather was beautiful and the malls weren't too crazy! I also managed to treat myself to two new pairs of shoes. Always a good thing

It's nice to meet everyone and I hope you all have a great Monday!
crk05 is offline   Reply With Quote