Old 12-05-2005, 07:51 AM   #1  
LAWL Center Manager

Default L A Weight Loss Improvements

Hi Ladies!

I wanted to write this letter to get your feedback. As you all know, I am on the L A Weight Loss program (for the 2nd time). What many of you do not know is that I am an Asst Manager at one of the centers. I will admit, I have been very surprised at some of the concerns expressed here, while I completely expected others.

In our market (a franchise), our owner is very serious about making improvements to help improve service and make our clients more successful. If you have any input, complaints, or suggestions, PLEASE share them with me. Also, if you have general questions about the program, I'll do my best to answer them (as far as I'm allowed due to my position).

I understand many of you are clients at various centers, so no name references will be shared. In the sam manner, if you wish to contact me directly via email, please feel free to do so.

I admit, as a client, I shared more than 95% of the concerns I've read here, and do my best to give my clients a better experience. Yet, there is still room for improvement. By the way, I work at the Center in Clayton, NC.

Thanks so much for your help!
JoyUvette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2005, 07:52 AM   #2  
LAWL Center Manager

By the way, I am new to this position. I've been with LAWL about 2 months...
Old 12-05-2005, 08:42 AM   #3  

Joy: Welcome to this thread. As you know, we refer to the centers are (COD = center of doom). Not that we all have that experience. LOL! Looking forward to your posts.
SyracuseNY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2005, 10:03 AM   #4  

Joy,