Closed Thread

Old 01-29-2005, 10:48 PM   #1  
Back Again!

S/C/G: 290/270/180

Height: 5'3"

Red face I'm Starting Over, Too

Hi all! It's been a stressful few months for me. I've managed to gain back what little I'd lost - between worrying about my grandmother and testifying against a few bad apples at an administrative hearing - my blood pressure was raised and my weight shot back up. Sigh.

I'm ready to start my WW @ Home again - and stick with it! I no longer have the stress factors in my life that I did then, so hopefully I'll be a bit more successful and losing and maintenance.

I look forward to giving and receiving encouragement.

Old 01-30-2005, 01:27 AM   #2  
Slowly Changing My Life..

S/C/G: 250/239.8/145

Height: 5' 5"

Welcome! I am just starting out myself, getting ready to complete the end of week one. Nice to meet you

~P
Old 01-30-2005, 10:04 AM   #3  

Welcome! I am still new myself... about 2 years ago, I went from 179 to 133 in about 4-5 months... How did I do it? only eating 800-900 calories a day! needless to say, I am back up in weight...this time I want to take it off the healthy way. Counting calories stressed me out to much... I figured WW was worth a try. I know I am still counting...but its on a smaller scale though... anyway... just wanted to welcome you!
Old 10-19-2005, 08:43 PM   #4  
Back Again!

S/C/G: 290/270/180

Height: 5'3"

Hello everyone! It seems I'm back "up" on the weight yo-yo, so... I'm starting Weight Watchers at home yet again. Sigh.
Old 10-19-2005, 08:51 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 299/ticker/150

Height: 5' 2"

Welcome all of you!!! Check in weekly in the weigh in thread. Glad you're joining us all on the journey!!!
Lynne
Old 10-20-2005, 06:13 AM   #6