Ideal Protein Diet - Ideal Protein Newcomers introduce yourself here!

Pages : [1] 2

lisa32989
03-07-2014, 03:48 PM
Hey all. Our newcomer thread was over 500 posts so I started this new one.

These are all of the newcomer's posts from today:

Welcome all!

Welcome MaggieMaggieMay!! :)
I'm glad we have each other to support along this journey! Also glad to see a fellow Canadian, too! Good to see you're having good results so far with the program. Here's to a new us! ;)

Hello eveyone - I am brand new to this website and the ideal protein diet. This is day 4 for me and I am down almost 7 lbs - so I am highly motivated. Would love to share this journey with others. I am so tired of being overweight!!! :carrot:

Hi All,

I am new to IP although I used a similar program to lose over 100 pounds 8 years ago. I have regained much of that and am committed to finally losing the excess weight and keeping it off. I am on my second day but doing okay. It is extremely helpful that I know what to expect. I am very excited about IP and the differences that I see from my previous plan.
It is wonderful to have access to such supportive and experienced people in this forum!

I love this site and am so thankful that I found it!! I am on day 4 of IP , I am so hoping for a loss when I weigh in.. I have severe food allegergies to nuts, peanuts , and seafood.
so I take take the vegetarian,no seafood omega3,
and I am thinking that I will not be able to eat any of the bars that everybody is raving about. Can anybody with allergies give me some insight