melekalikimaka
04-23-2003, 04:41 PM
My husband called me on the phone a few minutes ago after hearing a talk-show radio DJ announce that he was starting a new weight-loss program utilizing a supplement. He didn't mention the name of the product but gave the website addy as www.justbeforebed.com . DH said he was interested in the product since if the DJ was willing to try it out it must have some merit to it's claims. After checking out the website myself, I am convinced that this is just another way to throw your money away looking for a "magic diet pill" to help you shed pounds without following the eat right & exercise routine. And/or #2, the DJ was either a distributor of the product or was getting paid to advertise.
Has anyone out there heard of this product, tried it or had any positive results from it as the "testimonials" claim? My DH knows I'm on this website daily and that I get a wealth of info from it. I'd feel better "shooting" his thoughts down on this product with a little ammo from 3FC...and perhaps use the $ that he would've wasted on this product to buy ME something nice :lol: . Any thoughts on this product you'd like to share?
Has anyone out there heard of this product, tried it or had any positive results from it as the "testimonials" claim? My DH knows I'm on this website daily and that I get a wealth of info from it. I'd feel better "shooting" his thoughts down on this product with a little ammo from 3FC...and perhaps use the $ that he would've wasted on this product to buy ME something nice :lol: . Any thoughts on this product you'd like to share?