Old 06-12-2012, 05:17 PM   #1  

Default MAD!!! non responsive Medifast health coach

I have been ordering from a specific health coach for over 7 months now. I have repeatedly asked her for information to be successful on this diet. She only answers me when it is time to oder again. I am having problems on this diet, I cannot lose weight, but I am trying month after month. She only says to mix it up a little and only offers advise when it is time to re-order. I am in the take shape for life program and I want to switch health coaches, but do not want to lose my discounts for ordering with a health coach because after your 7th order, you receive more discounts. Help!!! anybody,somebody, can I ditch this coach without losing my discounts I have worked so hard for.

Thanks
Amber0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2012, 07:58 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 295/295/175

Height: 5'6'

I'm so sorry you're having problems! I don't use the health coaches, so I'm not sure. But I would think you would be able to contact someone else through the website. Maybe in the area where you would sign up or something, should be a number or email or something to contact someone. Then you could tell them your story and they can see what you can do.

Hope you get it figured out!!
luckie13luv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2012, 10:00 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 278/see ticker/168

Height: 5'6"

You can get a new health coach! Have you ever read the Medifast forums online? They are at mymedifast.com and there are many knowledgeable folks there who can share who they love as a health coach. There are some awesome ones out there.
Lyn2007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2012, 10:33 AM   #4  
Shrinking Chick

S/C/G: 288/ticker/160

Height: 5'8"

Yes! Call up TSFL and request to be reassigned to a new coach. Switching coaches won't change your discount level.

Good luck! I'm really lucky - my coach is a real life friend - I call her one of my "other mothers".
Riddy is offline   Reply With Quote