Ideal Protein Diet - Anyone from Illinois ?

View Full Version : Anyone from Illinois ?

kmstacy
05-16-2012, 11:47 PM
I am new to ip..I did the seminar yesterday and went back for the first visit and to get my starter supplies today...the office i go to is over an hour away from me..I am really excited to start Monday 5-21-2012..was wondering if there is anyone else in my area on here

audgirl78
05-16-2012, 11:56 PM
I am new to ip..I did the seminar yesterday and went back for the first visit and to get my starter supplies today...the office i go to is over an hour away from me..I am really excited to start Monday 5-21-2012..was wondering if there is anyone else in my area on here

I am from IL. Where at are you? And welcome aboard!:hug:

Sewmam
05-17-2012, 09:02 AM
I'm in Central Illinois now, Monticello (near Champaign), but I grew up on the South Side of Chicago. Where are you two?

lovinlife97
05-17-2012, 10:10 AM
I'm in Champaign! I have been lurking on the boards for a week but I really love this support system.

anume2012
05-17-2012, 11:23 AM
I am in the Champaign area too.

jakeryanmom
05-17-2012, 12:16 PM
I'm from Illinois.... northwest suburbs!

kmstacy
05-17-2012, 01:56 PM
I am between Dixon and Rochelle IL, My IP office is
in Peru IL

Sewmam
05-17-2012, 07:07 PM
Hey lovinglife and anume - are you going to Matzner or to Christie? I go to Matzner but my coach from there got a job at Christie. Small world, isn't it?

anume2012
05-17-2012, 07:11 PM
Matzner....it is a small world. I really like my coach there.

JKfromIL
05-17-2012, 09:26 PM
I am between Dixon and Rochelle IL, My IP office is
in Peru IL
I am from IL and I go to Peru too.. This is a great plan!

Lettuce wrap
05-18-2012, 12:20 AM
I am fom champaign too. I go to christi. Anyone want to
Meet for a drink..er, some water

kmstacy
05-18-2012, 09:54 AM