Ideal Protein Diet - im new to this IP forum. so just an introduction and a few questions!

Julizzle
08-03-2011, 08:07 PM
hello everyone!
im new to this forum but not new to ideal protein. ive been on it for about 3 months and have lost 33 lbs so far! lately (meaning the past couple of weeks) i'd been having a bit of a hard time not nibbling on things outside of the ip protocol, so one of the girls that goes to my clinic told me about this forum for support and so far it has been very helpful!
so i was just wondering if anyone on IP has tried the soy patties, leek soup, and cappuccino drink? and what did you guys think of them? and if anyone has any recipes using the IP foods they would like to share that would be awesome!

talk to everyone soon! :D
Julia

http://www.3fatchicks.net/img/bar013/slider-cheer/lb/193/130/159.8/.png (http://www.3fatchicks.com/)

Bellamack
08-03-2011, 08:22 PM
You can get recipes, just click on the Ideal Protein and a whole bunch of threads will come up!
Welcome to the boards!

I have not tried the soy patties and won't
I really like the cappucino
I didn't like the leek soup, but lots of people do

puneri
08-03-2011, 08:38 PM
Will any body tell me what is the plan and how much we have to pay for this. Also how difficult is the plan to follow.

Bellamack
08-03-2011, 08:50 PM
Will any body tell me what is the plan and how much we have to pay for this. Also how difficult is the plan to follow.

Differnt clinics charge different start-up fees. My clinic charged a straight $75 fee. Some charge more but you get a "start-up" kit.

My food costs $87/week inc. tax. this seems to be the same for everyone.

Now if you can't afford that, because it is alot, there is an "alternative product forum" under Ideal Protein.