30-Somethings - Thread for the ONEderland Hopefuls

Pages : [1] 2

jendiet
06-14-2011, 04:53 PM
I am actually hovering over the 190s now, and came looking for a 190s thread, but there is none! Are there enough to form a thread?

i'm 5 weeks postpartum, and i like having a specific goal thread. I delivered my boy at 222 (yikes for me!) and am now sitting on the border of the 200s. specifically at 200.4 this morning. I hope somebody will join and we can form a thread. I know the 190s are not fun....but it's nice to hit onderland and have the support to keep going.

zoodoo613
06-14-2011, 05:03 PM
I'm right there with you! 201.2 this morning, saw 200.2 early this week. Bouncing around right at that threshhold.

dogdaysofdiets
06-14-2011, 08:12 PM
I'm not as close as you guys, but I'm closing in on it and have been looking for a onederland thread to celebrate with others when I get there.

I'm a newbie to the 30's board, so I hope you don't mind me barging in. :D

jitterfish
06-15-2011, 04:19 AM
I'm still a ways off, but I'll celebrate you guys getting there! I don't mind being a follower ;)

zoodoo613
06-15-2011, 10:35 AM
So is this the thread? Or should we start a different one?

I'll just jump in, I guess, until someone does differently. :)

200.6 this morning. So close, but I've been dancing around here for several weeks, so I'm not getting my hopes too high. That, and I've been pretty discouraged lately, mostly because of other things going on in my life, but it affects you, ya know?

I got out and took a walk last night, which I hadn't done in a while. I went not so much because I was motivated to exercise, but because I couldn't stand being at home right then. Whatever it takes, I guess.

jendiet
06-15-2011, 10:43 PM
oh yay! ok ladies, let's support each other on the way into the 190s....

i hear ya zoodoo on taking a walk, i need to get the stroller out and go out on a nice night.