Weight Loss Support - 4 Week Challenge ,You Have The Will and the Power To Make This Dream a Reality!

Gennel
11-24-2002, 07:55 PM
Another 4 Week Challenge! Send me a Private Message if you want to join the challenge. Just let me know how many pounds you will try to lose in 4 weeks. We weigh in every saturday. You dont have to post your weight if you dont want to.Just let me know how many pounds you lost that week. I've been joining challenges since Feb/2002 and I've lost 65 pounds so far. So I've decided to keep the challenges going. My goals are to maintain my current weight and maybe just maybe lose the last 4 lbs that I've dreamed of! Below are my before and after pictures. There is NO magic pill,no special secret. Just move your body,walk everyday.Create your favorite meals and simply subsitute the fattening ingredients with lowfat or fatfree ingredients! Drink your water.IF you can keep a food journal,this really helps.My starting weight was 194 lbs and now 129 lbs.

http://www.getting2goal.com/success/gen.php <----MY STORY

Gen..Goal..1.5 lbs

Laney1733...Goal 4 lbs

AnigeMe..Goal 8 lbs

Kina..Goal 8 lbs

Kempyd..Goal 2.5 lbs

Choci..Goal 10 lbs

Sahvara..Goal 4 lbs

Wykyd..Goal 5 lbs

Grizzly..Goal 10 lbs

Jen519..Goal 8 lbs

sheila_220..Goal 10 lbs

Gen
194/129/125 ( My Dream Ultimate Goal!)

laney1733
11-24-2002, 08:44 PM
I guess I'll be the first to sign up this time. I'm going to aim for 4 pounds. I have got to get my act together and do better with my eating plan. Yeah, like actually following it for starters!! Have a great night everyone!

angieME
11-24-2002, 08:47 PM
You look great!!! I have never seen a before pic of you and there is a big difference. You have toned up so well that you would never be able to guess that you ever had weight issues. GOOD JOB!!!

I am going to go for another 8 pounds for this challenge.I know it is probably higher than I should expect for the holidays but I am going to do my best to not mess up at all.:crossed:

Gennel