Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 10-21-2009, 09:24 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 330/282/250

Height: 5'7"

Default New at this & 1 month weight loss

Hey Guys Im new at this. I have just started WW and Im doing great, Note I quit drinking pop (Mt Dew to say the least) which I had major withdrawls..yes I said withdrawls..headaches and sick to my stomach the first couple of days..But Im doing great now I was a strict Mtdew drinker..now I drink water and some juice here and there.. But to share the good news I have lost 25 lbs in a month YAY ME
I think I have done good for myself and I feel better. I am wanting to get into either Jazzercise or Zumba anyone ever done that? Note I was 330 when I started down to 305 but still Im not sure If I can keep up with all the skinny minnies that are doing these programs. If you all have ever done these please let me know ..
But just wanted to share a little info with you.. Thanks for listening..
Stylist83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2009, 09:33 AM   #2  
Shrinkin' Salsa :P

S/C/G: 127/122/72 (kg)

Height: 5'9"

Wow, 25lbs in a MONTH! Go you! Keep it up
salsa chip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2009, 09:36 AM   #3  
Annie - Indiana

S/C/G: 303/143/165

Height: 5'9"

Holy Moses! Rock on!
annie175 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2009, 09:52 AM   #4  

Thank you guys for the support..its greatly appreciated..with ppl like you " I know I can do this"
Old 10-21-2009, 10:01 AM   #5  
I've only just begun! :)

S/C/G: 338/Ticker/180

Height: 5' 10"

WOW - that is incredible. You ROCK! 25lbs is amazing!