Old 09-08-2009, 12:12 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 239.9/226.8/175

Height: 5'4"

Default Anyone using the online program

I am a WW drop out that cant manage to make a meeting fit with my work schedule... I end up late most of the time and hate going late. They have been advertising on TV a month free, I went to the web site and of course thye want you to pay for 3 months to get one free.... Is anyone using the online WW??? Considering it, but just not sure....

Thanks in advance.
Michelle
diet diva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2009, 08:00 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 198/ticker/148?

Height: 5'3"

I started online over 3 months ago, I have never tried WW before, so I have never been to meetings. I follow the WW points, and out of curiousity, I track calories on the daily plate site.
roundpeg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2009, 12:31 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 290/see ticker/211

Height: 5'8"

I started ww online about a month and a half ago and I love it. I'm on my computer constantly so it works so much better for me to track things that way. I also love the recipe builder function that allows you to add all the ingredients in a recipe and then split it into however many servings it makes and then tells you the points of every serving (which might not be the same as all the items added together and divided by the number of servings). I also don't have the time to go to meetings and I've heard people say that they are often boring and cheesy. The price is better and the resources are just as good. The only thing I miss out on is all the supplies and food that apparently you can buy at the meetings but I think most of those things can be purchased online if you look. I definitely recommend it.
jcourtney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2009, 12:54 PM   #4  
Mom2ThreeCuties!

S/C/G: 260/252/140

Height: 5'5