100 lb. Club - 100lb Club Accountability Thread - August 17-23

GirlyGirlSebas
08-17-2009, 07:59 AM
Do you need accountability? A place to post your menu or your plan for the day? Please post here. Everyone is welcome.

GirlyGirlSebas
08-17-2009, 08:02 AM
Good morning, Friends.

Nicolen - Are you okay? I'm was surprised to not see that you had created our weekly thread. Please let us know how you are.

MJ - Hope you are feeling better today.

Darkblue - Welcome back!

Today is the first day of school. I'm taking this as a good reason to get 100% back on plan. I weighed in this morning. No loss for the week, but no gain either. This is good. Now, I will start tracking my calories again.

Have a great on-plan day.

wendyland
08-17-2009, 09:33 AM
Hi, this is my first time on the accountability thread! I like the idea of posting my daily plan in the morning.

It's supposed to rain most of the day, but I'm hoping for a break in the rain so I can bike or take a walk. If not, I'm going to do my wii active sports game.

As for my menu.... Zuchinni bread & an egg for breakfast. Chicken noodle soup and salad for lunch. I'm making my MIL's spaghetti sauce for dinner. And I'll have a small amount of pasta and a salad with dinner.

lottie63
08-17-2009, 10:20 AM
adjusting my cals AGAIN to see if something new works.

b: oatmeal w/ green apple
s: triscuits 1 serv
l: wheat pasta, garlic, olive oil, zucchini, onions
s: triscuits 1 serv
d: stir fried tofu/brown rice

can you tell we're running out of groceries?!

salsa chip
08-17-2009, 10:44 AM
Ok, I'm on this.

b skipped, woke up too late before I had to go to the doc's
l two small sandwiches, two kiwi fruit, glass of water
s chocolate flavour rice drink
d pork dish with rice, veggies and sauce

mj5
08-17-2009, 11:01 AM
Good Morning! It's another hot and humid day here.

nicolen--Wondering what's up!

Rhonda--Thanks for starting us off. I agree...first day of school seems like a great new start.

Wendy--Welcome!