LA Weight Loss - Starting 6/29/09

View Full Version : Starting 6/29/09

Fashion Nelle
06-24-2009, 01:17 PM
Is anyone interested in joining me on my new adventure? I will begin the Fat Smash Diet Phase 1 on Monday. I have done Fat Smash before but I have always seem to fall off. Well here is my millionth attempt. Welcome anyone want who wants to start with me so we can support each other.

jellybellyjen
06-24-2009, 04:08 PM
:wave: FASHION NELLE

I WOULD LOVE TO JOIN IN WITH YOU BUT I'M STILL TRYING TO FIND OUT WHAT THE FS AND EFS IS:dizzy: WHERE YOU GET IT:?: CAN I AFFORD IT :?:CAN YOU HELP ME SO I CAN JOIN YOU:?:

:thanks:

:hug:S

fatklr
06-25-2009, 10:18 AM
Jelly go to fatsmashdiet.com and see if this diet is for you. If so, you should get the book online or a book store. Hope this helps! :)

fatklr
06-25-2009, 10:24 AM
Hi Nelle, I started fat smash last Monday (this is my first attempt at this) and so far so good! I have been exercising like crazy and cooking a lot of new dishes. I'll be your fat smash buddy if you're interested! :)

Thinfor5Minutes
06-25-2009, 11:07 AM
I did the nine day detox and did so well...I'm a "Featherweight" and lost four pounds over the nine days. I have now gone on to counting calories and eating mostly everything again, including potatoes, because I am so close to goal. FS was great for me!

jellybellyjen
06-25-2009, 02:47 PM
:wave:

THANK YOU FOR THE INFO FATKLR:cheer2: WILL CHECK IT OUT:carrot:

2beautiful2Bfat
06-25-2009, 08:17 PM
Alright Nelle I'm joining you but I m starting tomorrow! I think if I wait until monday I'll lose my motivation!

miamichck1113
06-29-2009, 05:38 PM
Can I join you too??

Im going to buy the book tonight and see if I can start tomorrow!!

Fashion Nelle
06-29-2009, 05:58 PM
hello everyone...thanks for all the replies...I was computer less so I was unable to check in this weekend...I welcome everyone and the support. Lets keep each other accountable.

smadkins07
06-29-2009, 10:22 PM