Old 09-05-2008, 12:06 AM   #1  
I LOVE my furbabies!

S/C/G: 216/*ticker*/160

Height: 5'9"

Question 24.2 pounds to go and need advice!?

So I have 24.2 pounds left to lose and only 60 days left to lose it in... that gives me about 8 weeks... I need some advice on how to lose it and also tone up at the same time! I walk 2.5 miles a day and am still on weight watchers eating about 23 points a day... Is there any food groups I should focus on and others I should avoid? I have an elliptical and a stationary bike and have a few workout videos from youtube that I occasionally do. I tried making a food plan for myself and I have no nutritional knowledge at all... I also have a layer of fat to still burn off... I'm more interested in burning off the fat... so I'm not so giggly! lol Any advice will be GREATLY APPRECIATED!
net knee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 12:24 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 282/ticker/145

Height: 5'6"