30-Somethings - 30 Something chat Thur July 17th

View Full Version : 30 Something chat Thur July 17th

GatorgalstuckinGA
07-17-2008, 07:32 AM
Morning all...didn't get a walk in this am...but i will try tonight. I have been so tired these last few days...but i think working 6 days a week will wear you out.

Alright all..i'm off to get ready for dinner. Good luck to all today!

hollymommy
07-17-2008, 08:11 AM
I am a newbie, and let me tell you, it is very overwhelming and hard to keep up with everyone! Hopefully I will get the hang of it soon! I can't remember anyone's names...but here goes....
-to the one who's sick, hope you feel better soon
-to the one with the leg pain, that sucks!
-deviated septum, yay, congrats on getting the splints and stuff off soon
-to all who worked out yesterday - good for you!
-to anyone who gave me advice, thanks!
-and to anyone I missed....good morning and I hope you have a good day!!
:dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy: :dizzy:
Holly

LBH
07-17-2008, 08:24 AM
Mornin' All! :coffee:

Holly, :lol: You know, if you're posting on the same day, using "quick reply" you can just scroll back up to see who you're answering. If you "go advanced", you can scroll down and you'll see the posts! :) For something like today, I usually try to take a few notes down and then come here and post. But, what you did is just fine, we'll figure out who we are! :lol3: I just wanted to let you know that, in case you didn't know!

It's going to be hot, 91° today...and up to 100° tomorrow!! :yikes: Thank goodness I'll be inside at work most of the day!

hollymommy
07-17-2008, 08:34 AM
Lauren,
Well, I was doing that the last couple of days....but since I am at work and just popping in to see what's going on, I don't have a lot of time. I am going to try to keep track of who's who, and taking notes is a good idea if I have the time! thanks!!:)
Holly

poppyseeds
07-17-2008, 08:45 AM