Mini-Goals Even if you're not at goal yet, this is the place to share your successes and achievements along the way! Success can be measured in many ways besides the scales. Tell us about your triumphs, including Non Scale Victories

Old 07-02-2008, 09:36 PM   #1  

Talking I know it's not much.

Well obviously I am new to the site and am thrilled to have found fellow WW's. I figured this was the place to share my excitement. I know it's not much but as of today I have lost 5 pounds and been eating healthy on the WW program as well as working out to 50 mins of hard cardio everyday for two weeks. I am a noob to the WW program and appreciate any help and tips I receive in advance!

Good luck to everyone on this hard journey!
AtownsMoM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 10:01 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 241.5/ticker/160

Height: 5'7"

Congrats on the first 5, and good luck! WW is a very liveable program. I never tried Core, but I know for a fact that Flex can get you where you want to be!
auntie g is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 10:14 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 197/135/?

Height: 5'7"

Congratulations, it's very motivating, isn't it?
JulieJ08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 10:19 PM   #4  

Thanks ladies! Yes it is very motivating, I mean it's not a lot but I looked at the scale and was like "wow, I think I can do this" (5 pounds at a time, lol)

Oh and I am doing the Flex and it seems very easy, doesn't feel like dieting at all.
Old 07-03-2008, 01:05 AM   #5  

S/C/G: 201/155/145

Height: 5'6"

Default so right