Weight Loss Support - Christian Encouragers#137

View Full Version : Christian Encouragers#137

sami
03-02-2002, 09:07 AM
Welcome to Christian Encouragers!
This is a wonderful group of Christians who will be here for you and lift you up in prayer. Everyone is welcome!

Zoe
03-02-2002, 09:32 AM
just wanted y'all to see this post from the last thread. I don't want a new addition to get lost in the shuffle. :)

Originally posted by EZMONEY
Hello ladies--I came across this site a few days ago looking for a low fat recipe. I am new at this computer stuff [just learned how to e-mail a couple of weeks ago---so I could talk to my daughter away at college] Anyway I saw the BBBB thread and sent a note there, I have tried to get through to your group several times but I always mess it up. Then I have to wait for my wife or son to help me out. I will fill you guys in with details of my life later but for now just letting you know that I will be praying for your success!!! IN CHRIST

sami
03-02-2002, 09:41 AM
Blessing to all,
Sorry I have been away for a few days. I worked 7 days before I had a day off and my day off was spent running from here to there and I didn't get home until after 9:30pm! The great thing is I wasn't eating! Thank you for all the prayers on my legs. I have to go for more testing. I have no feeling in an area on my lower left calf. And he thinks my back has gotten worse. And my legs are show muscle weakness. I will now take 2 aleave twice a day. (he was going to write another script for celebrex which cost $50 and doesn't work as well as aleave!)
the side affect of taking the meds is the are hard on my tummy and I can't eat much because it hurts!

Ez money-Welcome we are looking forward to getting to know you.

Bethanne-Wow what a great weak. I know you are going to make your goal! I am so happy for you!